Congratulations to the 2018 Write/LA Finalists!

Over the weekend, Write/LA — the annual screenwriting competition that we co-launched this year with LiveRead/LA — proudly announced the eight writers / writing teams who have reached the finals of our inaugural competition! Check out the official announcement on the Write/LA website.

Congratulations to these wonderful writers who will each receive written feedback on their finalist script from a powerful Industry Insider and also receive special recognition at our grand prize live read event in January.

The 2018 Write/LA Finalists

Jonathan Dillon  –  Artificial

Michelle Davidson & Jeffrey Field  –  No Man’s Land

Francisco Infante  –  Safe Rides

Meredith Levine & Andrew Stone  –  The Mentor

Jeff Patneaude  –  Rogues

Joshua Singer  –  I Call Shotgun

Zachary Tomlinson  –  Desert 10

Jenna Wycoff  –  Vamp

Stay tuned for the grand prize announcement on December 15!

One thought on “Congratulations to the 2018 Write/LA Finalists!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑